backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hope

The best quality humanity has is hope.

Today R and I were talking about the "this little piggy went to market" game.

He said it was sort of a sensual experience, even to adults.

I had been joking around about "this little titty went to market," and he started playing the toe game with me.

He said his mom did it with him.

He said we could teach it to our kids.

I read somewhere that the greatest act of optimism is to have a child.

I'm not sure I agree with that, but I understand where it comes from.

Fighting for our rights is just as optimistic. The fight proves we believe that better can happen.

Interesting...because the concept of 'fight' usually isn't associated with hope. Yet the two are directly related. If you hope, you will fight.

2:02 am - Friday, Jun. 17, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail