backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trouble set me free

I had a thought yesterday about Professor R.

Maybe I'll never get over it. Maybe I will always be haunted by that class, and that experience.

Oddly, it made me feel better. Accepting that the memories pain me regularly and could remain for a long time yet was a comfort. A deep breath.

Seven years ago, he was the same guy, and he taught the same way. One of his other former students talked with me about it a few months ago. She remembers it well, and she gave up editing because of him. Now she's into producing.

There have been others that went her way, but I don't want to.

It's okay to be haunted. I just need to start doing other things now.

4:18 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail