backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enough with the tequila

Here's an example of what it's like to live in this brain:

Tonight I got drunk, and played a melodrama in my head about how I went somewhere far more interesting, and had a long distance relationship with R.

In the drama, I had returned and visited him. We both confessed that we had cheated on each other, and we were both super sorry, and wished to repair the situation.

Due to the alcohol and my imaginative brain, I broke into tears.

Then in REAL life, I went to switch the laundry out, and bumped into my neighbors, a hetero couple. When we finished our small talk, I then envisioned an erotic fantasy about how we were both poly, and swung with each other. It was super exciting, and fairly sexy.

SO YEAH I'M CRAZY, QUITE OFFICIALLY! :D

G'night, folks!

1:37 am - Monday, Aug. 22, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail