backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

California (here I come)

Holy crap!!!

The diaryland format has changed! Bravo, andrew!

Also, I am moving. FINALLY.

To California.

It's near San Fran, and I can't wait.

I'll miss R terribly. But I just can't put my happiness totally on hold for him any longer.

I will probably hate living with my dad, but it's only temporary.

My paternal grandfather is on some new meds, and is on the last legs of his life.

And my dad, for the first time in MANY years, has an excellent job. He's considering giving it up, to care for my grandmother if grandpa passes on.

There are other people who could care for grandma. He's a jackass and an idiot if he says no to a good job to take care of her.

He needs to see that leaving CA is not noble, it's folly.

4:16 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail