backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the battle of z

My life is really strange.

I want to be a bit more motivated.

But hey, I went to another networking event today -- and I'll go to another tomorrow. I didn't want to go, but I did.

The Battle of R H:

"I don't want to go running. I'm going running."

That's it, in a nutshell. Doing the thing you least want to do.

-------------

One of the people at the networking event got laid off today. His name is Bill... why do people named William call themselves that? Oh, well.

He has invited me to help him on a gig -- probably unpaid. But it's something, so I'm saying yes.

Oh, Premiere. Here we go.

3:28 am - Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail