backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

le status

It's Monday.

I'm unemployed, but it feels like a Monday. A good solid productive one.

I woke up at 1pm or so. I feel so much better after sleep -- it's like night and day, how I feel once I've had proper sleep.

I'm sitting here on the couch across from my roommate KT, who is on the chair. She's watching Grey's Anatomy and doing a puzzle.

I'm looking at adult paint by numbers.

My other roommate M is playing guitar in his bedroom and singing. Probably for an instagram post.

R is somewhere in texas, doing his teacher thing.

Creg starts work back today.

I've had alcohol and caffeine and water. And water crackers.

Soon I'll have wireless ear buds so I can fully be in my own world when I'm in the common areas.

And I'm considering purchasing a mini fridge, because KT has bogarted the fridge, too. She pretty much bogarts errrrything. Fuck her.

3:41 pm - Monday, Aug. 24, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail