backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

personal development

Abusers are controlling over finances.

While I wouldn't call the relationship with R abuse, I recall spending $10 a month on myself, on an enneagram group. He was opposed to this, but let it go. It was "paying for friends" in his eyes. Like a sorority.

(Sororities are far more expensive than that group.)

These days I spend much more than $10 per month on myself, on my own personal development.

When I remember things like this, it becomes easier to see why it is a good thing that I moved away from Texas.

My hobbies enrich my life in a beautiful way. I am glad to spend some money on myself, it's not a thing to be ashamed of.

I am worth celebrating.

11:38 am - Thursday, May. 05, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail