backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hollywood hijinks

I detest the phrase, "it's okay not to be okay."

A quick google indicates I am not alone in this.

It's a super unhelpful platitude.

Today I was awoken by a super loud neighbor a few minutes prior to 7am. At 9:15am, my car was towed, due to a shitty neighbor. I did not find out till noon. I wondered for awhile if it had been stolen.

And now there is construction outside my window.

Life sucks a LOT right now. I haven't slept much at all, and mostly I want to die.

3:33 pm - Wednesday, May. 04, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail