backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a good cuddle, and a good date

Had such a nice time last night with a guy off of the cuddle site.

His name is Tr3nt, and he has the same last name as me.

(My last name is super common.)

He lives in N@shville and travels often.

We chatted, had caffeinated beverages, cuddled, and then did some hand stuff.

I suggested grabbing a condom, but he saves PIV sex for people he's in a relationship with.

I like this one. He seems to really have morals.

And the last one as well, but I never heard back from him. It's been ... 3 or 4 days since the frozen yogurt date? Based on that alone, it probably means that he isn't into it. But you know what? It wasn't a bad date. It was a great date, even if it never leads to anything.

12:17 pm - Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail