backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nightmare - career and clutter related

Had a dream that started with me in a mall. I went to a movie theater, where I saw my therapist for a session. It was dark. It was a special showing, not many in attendance. I was high, or drunk, or both--I had a hard time knowing what was even going on. My therapist then left, because I wasn't really in a state to do therapy, and she had to get going.

Then I ended up crawling onto a ledge atop a door in the theater room, and the movie ended, and everyone left. So I was just up there, on the ledge. And a cleaner came in, discovered me there, and helped me off of the ledge, but I don't think I really needed his help, and I was suspicious of him, that he might be trying to harass me.

Then I went to my "childhood home," my dad's house. I had a zoom interview, and I ran late to it, because I couldn't find my laptop in the mess. I never found my laptop, and I missed my interview, crying for a lot of it.

I remember a pile of necklaces on the floor outside his bedroom door. The pile never left, the jewelry just got stepped on constantly.

9:30 am - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail