backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

workplace llama

Today on a Zoom call, my boss openly admitted that she loves being passive aggressive.

She was theoretically referencing our outside vendors, but of course, I've seen it internally, too. We all have.

I'm googling ways to deal with this.

I'm realizing that Sabrin@ was right, this really isn't a great workplace.

I'm so thankful that Shann0n taught me some stuff on Saturday. Bless her. She's an angel.

Maybe she is recognizing the toxicity, too. In fact, I'm SURE she is, I've heard her talking with N!Cole about our leadership.

Maybe in seeing the toxicity, she feels good rebelling a bit -- teaching me some stuff.

10:57 am - Monday, Mar. 13, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail