backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finally saw the b ball diaries

12/26/2004 1:50:35 AM
I just watched The Basketball Diaries.
�Interesting, to say the least.� Sorry. I couldn�t help it. What can I say? I�m a bad friend.
Well, that was certainly freaky. Why did I ask for that for Christmas? Oh, yeah. To become cultured or something. Ha. Nothing like yogurt!
The boy wrote with candor, he wrote his truth. I�m so glad my life isn�t crazy like that. Excitement and drama can be good, but never that much excitement and drama.
The other night (the eve of Christmas Eve), Dad, Grandpa, Grandma and I went to Lucy�s for a Christmas party. Madison, Paris and I watched a bit of the Princess Diaries 2. I had already seen it, but they hadn�t. It�s a good film, but not nearly as good as the first one. I�ll write more on all this later, I need sleep like no other.

�I don� wanna talka bout it!�
How very Italian of me.

1:50 a.m. - 2004-12-26
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail