backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first day of school

I've survived one day of school in 2006!

And now, for round two.

i want to go play racquetball tommorow, i can't wait! i'm going to go, all by myself. i'm going to try and find a way to get there if it's the last thing i do. i don't even know why i'm so intent on this, i just want to play. also swimming! i'm swimming tommorow, too.

listening to: garbage's "Happy Home", which, after even the 100th listen, still speaks to me.

music, music, MUSIC!

...es fantastico.

"Music makes me invincible." - some webcomic i read every once in a while

I have some more-than-awesome news. I'm not on academic probation after all! Today the advisor (who I am more fond of now than ever before) told me I have exactly a 2.0 gpa, meaning my goal now is to raise that puppy and give myself some legroom, and he has never seen this situation before. Yay. There cannot be enough yays for this!

So I thought I'd post, as it is a happy post and I am a happy camper.

"Hey... I don't have all the answers. In life, to be honest, I have failed as much as I have succeeded. But I love my life. I love my wife. And I wish you my kind of success."

-the last line in the movie Jerry Maguire which I saw a few days ago, made me cry

12:37 am - 2006-01-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail