backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

half awake

this started out as a poem but morphed into random, sleepy phrases about him...

if he only knew...
how much i need this right now,
the thoughts i've thunk,
the time i've taken,
the breakthrough was monumental for me,
i want to be cracked,
maybe he would act differently.
i don't want to close up
i want him close up
show me your world
and if i fit in it
wrap your arms around me
i want to belong there
i so long for that day
when i may
find love
and keep it
darling boy can you help me
i'm quite out of tune
show me
direct me
why are you so far away?
i want to be close
to you
tonight
hush

3:27 a.m. - 2006-02-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail