backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's all happening!

1:40 am:

oh i feel like crap. i ate way too much today and now i am paying for it. blearggggh.
i'm going to work out tommorow, no matter what.
i hate feeling so sick. too much sugar in me is NOT GOOD.
curses!


later at 9:27 pm:

I love God. Why? Oh. You want to know why...I don't know, I just felt like typing that down. I guess I've had a good day, that's all. My three-in-a-row tests went so-so, but at least they're all done now. Somehow I wasn't late to any of my classes (thank you God!) and even though I know I probably won't get great grades (again, my fault), I at least have two to three other rounds of tests before it's all over -- AND I won't have the play to worry about. AND I will have spring break to study. I know, nerdy, but why not come back uber prepared? There's another thing I love--the word uber. Say it with me, UUUUUUUUBEEEEEEEER. Yep. That's it.

I am my mother's daughter. For her it was:

"TUUUUUUUUNNNNAAAAAAAAAAA!"

The play's debut is thursday and oi we have lots to do, but it's all coming together.

"It's all happening!" - Almost Famous

i never do tire of that film!

i'm giving second thoughts as to whether or not i should go home for spring break. hm. i know at least 5-6 people who i would need an explanation if i changed my mind, so maybe not.

1:40 am - Friday, Feb. 24, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail