backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

punching out lights

yesterday was april fool's day, and my aunt joyce's birthday. no one ever believes her when she tells them when she was born; she's quite the jokester to begin with.

i forgot to call my aunt joyce.

i also neglected to call marcus, my internet love man, but fortunately he wouldn't be in until 6 or 7 pm tonight

i'm trying not to dwell, but i suppose writing about a breakup is dwelling on it. but i haven't had the opportunity to talk to anyone about it yet, not even him, in all honesty.

it's funny how no matter how 'nice' a breakup is, i still find myself wanting to punch the former guy's lights out.

- Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail