backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

extremes

listening to: the white stripes, ball and biscuit

i believe that to not enjoy the white stripes is to not exist. are there people who do not like this band? if so, i have never heard of them. what a rare breed they must be.

i am an extremes kind of girl. i like the best and worst of everything. the middle, or mediocre, is where i can see no benefit. what's good about ordinary?

uniqueness is what strikes me.

show me something i have never seen before, and my curiosity is sparked. you have my attention then.

12:11 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 03, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail