backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shopgirl

you can't have someone without me

you can't spell someone without me

without me, someone is just soone

without me, it's only aweso

(i'm trying to figure that quote out, i saw it on some t-shirt long ago)

"Only then does he realize how wanting part of her and not all of her had hurt them both, and how he cannot justify his actions except that... well, it was life."

"So...I can either hurt now, or later. Now, I guess." - Mirabelle

These quotes are from Shopgirl... a movie about friends with benefits...

12:27 pm - Saturday, Oct. 07, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail