backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm in his blog!

tonight jeffrey came over to my place and we watched Amelie! he asked at one point, "do you read my blog?" and "it's totally okay if you have." i told him that yes, i had read some of it. then he added, "is there anything you want to ask me about it?" and i told him no. i did not remember anything in particular, other than the comment about him seeming needy--but i wasn't going to bring that up. i looked at his blog tonight, and this was written on october 30th:

"I have a girlfriend now, I met her in my photography class. She is really shy, but I noticed she would still manage to come up to me and say "hi" once in a while. I already thought she was cute, and this seemed adorable to me in some way-someone who is shy managing to say hi to me. I saw her leaving class two weeks ago tomorrow night, and we talked for a minute. She asked me where I was going, I told her that I was going no where in particular and I asked her if she wanted to do something. We went to Coco's cafe on the drag for bubble tea, and we talked for a couple of hours. Her name is Janeane, and I really enjoy spending time with her."

wow! i'm in his blog! how cool. he has been in my blog since october 4th, or exactly one month ago!

he left his jacket so i'm using it until tommorow, when we'll go somewhere. not sure of the place yet.

oh yeah, and today is our two-week anniversary. oh, looooool. :D i am such a girl.

- saturday, Nov. 04, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail