backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slowly but surely, MM fades away again

In this cold weather, nothing�s quite as bad, even if it�s worse. This is of course why I must migrate north after school, or as soon as I am able.

I'm trying to not call Marcus back, and I don't think he'll ring me again anytime soon. Why would he? Maybe he called as a spur-of-the-moment sort of thing--either for "booty" (LAWD) or momentary conversation. Maybe his life died down a little. Maybe I was just his last romantic interaction, and he needs to know he's still attractive. I wish he would call me back, if only to know why he decided to dial in the first place. I find it amazing how much I think of him now that his potential call looms in my head. Harder to concentrate with a boy on the brain, I know, I know...and surely he knows by now that I've blocked him on AIM. He probably has two screennames to figure out that little tidbit.

He almost never leaves messages. What's up with that?

I'll sign off now, I'm continuing my paper on Hole's song "Miss World." I should have four pages plus a works cited, and it's due tommorow at 10 am. I'm still researching and have yet to write a word. Wish me luck!

12:49 am - Monday, Feb. 19, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail