backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not pretty, eh?

What's pissing me off today, you say?

My dad. He asked me to e-mail him once I had my antivirus software installed, so as an answer to this rather dumb request, I sent him this link to an article about women and baldness.

Here was his rude e-mail response:
"That was pretty interesting. But not pretty. =)"

arrrrgh, the nerve! I even told him about how I nearly cut all my hair off when he told me for the first time about Britney Spears's haircut.

Conclusion: my father wouldn't think I was beautiful if I went bald. That kind of change would shake his little brain up too much. Gee thanks, dad.

8:21 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail