backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks!

I bought an agenda that tracks not just the date, but a whole column to write what my day will consist of hour-to-hour, from 7 am to 9:45 pm.

Abby found this technique helpful for herself, and I'm hoping I can make the most of this new way of organization. I'm not skeptical of it, I welcome it with open arms and a cheerful heart. I do not doubt myself.

Well, according to this new schedule, I have lots to do today. So, au revoir!

Oh, fun tidbit:

I heard that when one says "president" or "bomb" during a phone conversation, you are suddenly being recorded. Thanks, government!

(Despite the sarcasm, I am still unsure of whether I am in accordance with this tidbit or not.)

3:41 pm - Saturday, Mar. 17, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail