backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

iTunes shuffle exercise (LOVE these things!)

1. Put your music player on all your music, then shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn�t make sense. NO CHEATING!
4. Tag 3 people.
5. with the answers, give your own comments on how it relates to the questions.

[questions]

1. How are you feeling today?
Billie - Party on the Phone...I AM MORTIFIED!

2. Will you get far in life?
Carol of the Meows! Ummm...I guess this means I will become insane? Not surprising!

3. How do your friends see you?
Sara Lee - The Evens Dangit, everyone thinks I'm fat! :)

4. Will you get married?
Time After Time - R.E.M. NOOOOOOO! Once is quite enough for me, I am not my parents!

5. What is your best friend's theme song?
Control Group - Engine Down

6. What is the story of your life?
Beautiful Stranger - Madonna (oooooooh yes!)

7. What was high school like?
Gravity - John Mayer (Well, high school wasn't the greatest! But then, who likes high school, anyway?)

8. How can you get ahead in life?
Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers (I'm hoping my profession won't lead me to too much of this!)

9. What is the best thing about your friends?
Maybe I'm Amazed - Jem (Awww, perfect!)

10. What is in store for this weekend?
Coldplay - Talk (With Abby? Always!)

11. To describe your grandparents?
Queen - I Want to Break Free (awesome!)

12. How is your life going?
Avril Lavigne - Fall to Pieces :o

13. What song will they play at your funeral?
Steely Dan - Any Major Dude Will Tell You (SWEEEEET!)

14. How does the world see you?
George Harrison - What Is Life (Cool! Me likey!)

15. Will you have a happy life?
Justin Timberlake - Senorita (*cough cough* yum!)

16. What do your friends really think of you?
Jimmy Eat World - Futures (i don't have time to analyze the lyrics, kids)

17. Do people secretly lust after you?
Sheryl Crow - Superstar (hell yeah!!)

18. How can I make myself happy?
Delaware - Wish For

19. What should you do with your life?
Winding Road, some track from the Garden State album

20. Will you ever have children?
Matt Ender - Highland Road (a bunch of little hobbits, perhaps?! pshaaaa!)

21. What song would you strip to?
America - Sandman (HAWT!)

22. If a man in a van offered you candy, what would you do?
Hanson - Underneath (uhhhh...hopefully i wouldn't go "underneath" him?)

23. What does your mom think of you?
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Can't Stop (ooook!)

24. What is your deep dark secret?
Rise Against - Halfway There

25. What is your mortal enemy's theme song?
Right Said Fred - I'm Too Sexy (alriiiight!)

26. What's your personality like?
The Who - My Wife (uh huh.)

27. Which song will be played at your wedding?
Five Iron Frenzy - Arnold & Willis & Mr. Drummond (I WOULD! To prank mom!)

2:59 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2007
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail