backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

every mistake in the book

A part of me wants to make every mistake in the book, just so I can write truthfully about it. Or perhaps that's just an excuse for turning into a hateful person.

But really, they say you should write what you know, and if I don't know about heartbreak, about cheating, about anything extraordinarily difficult in life, then I doubt I can write about such things, even with extensive research.

I want to try though, to not make mistakes with people; all we have is each other. Money and materials won't get us anywhere...

- sunday, Dec. 30, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail