backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Former Military Men Can Kiss My Ass

The most powerful woman in the world is the one who uses a man for sex and then kills him.

It's been a dark day.

Today I had a male customer who called in making ridiculous demands -- he worked from home, needed his internet up, today! He couldn't wait.

Well, no one can. We hear this diatribe hourly. The thing about this customer is that he absolutely wouldn't listen, and wouldn't let me get a word in edgewise.

Frustrated with his complete lack of respect, and refusal to help his situation, I continued troubleshooting through his bull, and told him calmly that our company really can't guarantee ANY of his demands.

Sorry, but asshole, you are NOT special.

He then went on a rant about how he would find another internet service provider (good move!) if the issue wasn't fixed TODAY, and how when he goes to get his car fixed, they guarantee the fix -- and if it falls through, he stops using their business.

THEN he continues, telling me that when he goes to his local strip club, they guarantee to dance and look good, otherwise he wouldn't go.

What. The. Fuck.

That's when I hung up, because it was the closest I could come to murdering him. You know, I *DO* have his home address...maybe I'll ship him something awful!

But, meh. That's giving him too much power. I've found love...

"Now that we've found loooove, what are we gonna dooooo with iiiit?"

9:31 am - Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2013
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail