backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cliff dream

Last night, I dreamed that my dad and I were in a vehicle, he at the wheel.

We were barrelling along rather absentmindedly, when we came to a T in the road - the top part of the "T" was in fact a cliff on one side. It took us awhile to realize the danger we were headed toward, so he turned the wheel to the left furiously - but it was too late.

As we fell in slow motion off the cliff, I held his hand and told him I loved him, it was a good life, and I couldn't wait to see him again.

I'm not sure what made me dream this at all. Maybe I miss my dad? Not consciously, anyway. There have been no cliffs in my life lately, on screens or in person.

So it must be a figurative cliff, but which one? The one separating me from a successful career and working at McDonald's? Who knows?

2:04 pm - Sunday, Dec. 13, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail