backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

news, antiques, gaming

R is as usual doing stuff in the living room, while I am in the bedroom. It's always either gaming or watching the news.

And I'm here, doing any number of things online. Social media, emails, funny videos, writing, etc.

Our lives are truly separate.

I often wonder why we ended up together, since we have NOTHING in common.

Oh, and he also watches Antiques Roadshow and action movies, which I have zero interest in.

It's a weird thing...did he always live this way, and I just never noticed when we were first dating?

Surely he was a more interesting person, wasn't he?

6:28 pm - Monday, Jan. 09, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail