backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Goodbye

“Liebe wird immer siegen – Love will win, always."

It's pride month, and I love it.

Last night I finally contacted Iago again. I broke it off with him.

We are meeting for tea today. For closure, and mostly for his closure.

He tried to convince me over the phone to come over, to go for a drink.

I'm sure he wanted sex. And he says I filled a void for him. Of loneliness.

I may report more back.

I just have to be strong - he's still a narcissist.

I have blocked him from Facebook and Instagram.

It's the right thing to do.

I'm happier without him in my life.

10:35 am - Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail