backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who would you not flake on?

I was reading a book at the store the other day, about doing your art no matter what.

The book asks the question:

Who are the friends you wouldn't flake on?

My list:

- Katy from Karaoke
- Improv Group
- This new group of G3tty people
- Karaoke Girl - maybe?
- Enneagram Group
- My Cuddle Buddy the Photographer dude

I think that's about it.

There's a group of Power of Now (Eckhart Tolle) people meeting on weekend mornings now. I think I will try it out.

12:27 pm - Tuesday, May. 31, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail